Skip to main content

Inner Listening

“An honest look at one’s own motives and behaviour is often the start of personal transformation.”

Weekly Quiet Time for Inner Listening

Join us during one of our weekly quiet time for inner listenings in English. These sessions are hosted by long-time IofC members as a way to connect with people inspired by IofC's movement. An honest look at one’s own motives and behaviour is often the start of personal transformation. We welcome you to come practice inner listening.

Next meeting: June 4th, 2024

6:00pm ET - 4:00pm MT - 3:00pm PT

Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/92971598337?pwd=SEVsMTF3amJNTTRsSElySExlMHlGUT09

Meeting ID: 929 7159 8337
Passcode: 978254