Saturday, 05 February, 2022

Celebrating Clients and Building Trust Through Dialogue

Saturday, 18 December, 2021

The Blanket Exercise invites the participant to explore the history of relations between Indigenous and non-Indigenous peoples of Canada, from pre-contact until today

Wednesday, 15 December, 2021

As part of the 2021 Peace Days, Initiatives of Change collaborated in three activities with the Network for Peace and Social Harmony and the Collectif 21 Septembre.

Tuesday, 14 December, 2021

Being intimate and universal makes the book a powerful educational tool.

Tuesday, 02 November, 2021

Circles on Indigenous Worldviews - Treaties, initiated by IofC Canada, provides a platform for Indigenous peoples in Canada to share their experiences with non-Indigenous Canadians.

Wednesday, 15 September, 2021

Book Reading Circle

Monday, 19 July, 2021

Volunteer Communications Positions Available - Effective July 2021

Wednesday, 07 July, 2021

The 2020 Annual Report is launched

Tuesday, 08 June, 2021

Statement on the discovery by the Tk'emlups te Secwepemc First Nation

Saturday, 17 April, 2021

Trustbuilding Program Update

Pages